التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Cynthia Ms. Cynthia
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-750-3579618 الالكتروني:jmfeifan@vip.163.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

إن Feifan Building Materials Co.، Ltd. هي أقدم مصنع في الصين لتطبيق التصميمات المعمارية المختلفة على السبورة واللوحات غير العضوية ، مثل ألواح الأسمنت الليفي ، وليس لوح سيليكات الكالسيوم المقوى بألياف الأسبستوس ، وألواح أكسيد المغنيسيوم التي تختصر ألواح MgO. السطح المعماري المطلي بكافة الألوان الصلبة أو لون أو نقش حجر الرخام أو لون أو نمط الحبوب الخشبي أو الألوان المعدنية. يتم التحكم فيه تقنيًا وابتكاريًا في مجال حماية البيئة. حصلت Feifan على شهادة ISO9001: 2008 الوطنية وأصبحت علامة تجارية موصى بها من قبل الحكومة. المنتجات الخضراء المعتمدة تم الاعتراف بها على نطاق واسع من قبل الناس من الصين وحول العالم.

تستخدم Feifan Building Materials لوح سيليكات الكالسيوم غير الأسبستوس بنسبة 100٪ أو لوح MgO كمادة أساسية ، ويتم تطبيق قشرة خاصة على المعالجة السطحية لجعلها تتمتع بحماية ممتازة ضد الحريق ، مقاومة دائمة ، ضد الرطوبة ، لا تتعفن والنمل الأبيض برهان. تماما المنتج خالية من الأسبستوس ، لا الفورمالديهايد ، ولا البنزين ، وأي عناصر مشعة ضارة ، لضمان الغرفة أو المساحة بهواء منعش ونظيف ، يجعل غرفة المعيشة أو المكتب أو مركز التسوق أو المنطقة العامة أكثر راحة.

لوح حائط Feifan ، ألواح الجدران ، الكسوة الحوائط تتميز بأداء ممتاز جيد للحريق ، لا تحترق في حالة نشوب حريق ، لا تحترق عند 800 درجة مئوية ، ولا تحتوي على حريق عند 1200 درجة مئوية ، تحقق أعلى معدل مقاومة للحريق وغير قابلة للاحتراق الصف A (الصف هو أفضل معدل لإطلاق النار وفقًا للمعايير) ، ويتم تثبيته على نظام التقسيم للعارضة الهيكلية الفولاذية الخفيفة ، يصل الحد الأقصى للحريق إلى أكثر من 3 ساعات.

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه Feifan لمشروع تكسية حائط التصميم المعماري الخاص بك؟ ألواح الجدران Feifan ، بما في ذلك لوحة الجدار مسبقة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، لوحة الجدار المغطاة بالضغط العالي ، لوحة الجدار الألومنيوم ، ألواح الألمنيوم المموج ، ألواح الجدران في غرف الأبحاث ، تكسية الجدران النفقية ، تكسية الجدران الخارجية ، تكسية السبورة الخشبية ، لوح الحائط من الإسمنت الليفي ، لوحة ألياف الكالسيوم ، وأكسيد المغنيسيوم متن ، اختصار لوحة mgo. من وجهة نظر اللون أو الإنهاء أو الطلاء أو النقوش المتوفرة ، نوفر لك جميع ألواح الجدران بلون ولوحة حائط رخامية ملونة وألواح الجدران بلون الخشب وألواح الجدران بلون القماش.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

إن Feifan Building Materials Co.، Ltd. هي أقدم مصنع في الصين لتطبيق التصميمات المعمارية المختلفة على السبورة واللوحات غير العضوية ، مثل ألواح الأسمنت الليفي ، وليس لوح سيليكات الكالسيوم المقوى بألياف الأسبستوس ، وألواح أكسيد المغنيسيوم التي تختصر ألواح MgO. السطح المعماري المطلي بكافة الألوان الصلبة أو لون أو نقش حجر الرخام أو لون أو نمط الحبوب الخشبي أو الألوان المعدنية. يتم التحكم فيه تقنيًا وابتكاريًا في مجال حماية البيئة. حصلت Feifan على شهادة ISO9001: 2008 الوطنية وأصبحت علامة تجارية موصى بها من قبل الحكومة. المنتجات الخضراء المعتمدة تم الاعتراف بها على نطاق واسع من قبل الناس من الصين وحول العالم.

تستخدم Feifan Building Materials لوح سيليكات الكالسيوم غير الأسبستوس بنسبة 100٪ أو لوح MgO كمادة أساسية ، ويتم تطبيق قشرة خاصة على المعالجة السطحية لجعلها تتمتع بحماية ممتازة ضد الحريق ، مقاومة دائمة ، ضد الرطوبة ، لا تتعفن والنمل الأبيض برهان. تماما المنتج خالية من الأسبستوس ، لا الفورمالديهايد ، ولا البنزين ، وأي عناصر مشعة ضارة ، لضمان الغرفة أو المساحة بهواء منعش ونظيف ، يجعل غرفة المعيشة أو المكتب أو مركز التسوق أو المنطقة العامة أكثر راحة.

لوح حائط Feifan ، ألواح الجدران ، الكسوة الحوائط تتميز بأداء ممتاز جيد للحريق ، لا تحترق في حالة نشوب حريق ، لا تحترق عند 800 درجة مئوية ، ولا تحتوي على حريق عند 1200 درجة مئوية ، تحقق أعلى معدل مقاومة للحريق وغير قابلة للاحتراق الصف A (الصف هو أفضل معدل لإطلاق النار وفقًا للمعايير) ، ويتم تثبيته على نظام التقسيم للعارضة الهيكلية الفولاذية الخفيفة ، يصل الحد الأقصى للحريق إلى أكثر من 3 ساعات.

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه Feifan لمشروع تكسية حائط التصميم المعماري الخاص بك؟ ألواح الجدران Feifan ، بما في ذلك لوحة الجدار مسبقة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، لوحة الجدار المغطاة بالضغط العالي ، لوحة الجدار الألومنيوم ، ألواح الألمنيوم المموج ، ألواح الجدران في غرف الأبحاث ، تكسية الجدران النفقية ، تكسية الجدران الخارجية ، تكسية السبورة الخشبية ، لوح الحائط من الإسمنت الليفي ، لوحة ألياف الكالسيوم ، وأكسيد المغنيسيوم متن ، اختصار لوحة mgo. من وجهة نظر اللون أو الإنهاء أو الطلاء أو النقوش المتوفرة ، نوفر لك جميع ألواح الجدران بلون ولوحة حائط رخامية ملونة وألواح الجدران بلون الخشب وألواح الجدران بلون القماش.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cynthia Ms. Cynthia
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-750-3579618 Email:jmfeifan@vip.163.com
Featured Products
About Us

Feifan Building Materials Co., Ltd. is a most earliest factory in China to apply various architectural design onto the inorganic board and panels, such as Fiber Cement Board , no asbestos Fiber Reinforced Calcium Silicate Board, Magnesium Oxide Board which short for Mgo Board . The architectural surface coated with all solid color, marble stone color or pattern, wooden grain color or pattern, metallic colors. It is technically controlled and innovative in environmental protection. Feifan has passed the national ISO9001:2008 certification and has become a government-recommended brand. The certified green products have been widely recognized by people from China and global around.

Feifan Building Materials uses 100% non-asbestos Calcium Silicate Board or MgO sheet as the base core material, and special veneer is applied to the surface treatment to make it have excellent fire rate protection, durable, waterproof, moisture proof, not rot and termite proof. Absolutely the product is free of asbestos, no formaldehyde, nor benzene, and no harmful radioactive elements, to ensure the room or space with fresh and clean air, makes the living room, office, shopping mall or public area more comfortable.

Feifan wall board, wall panels, Wall Cladding has excellent good fire performance, does not burn in case of fire, does not burn at 800 °C, has no fire at 1200 °C, achieves the highest fire-proof rate and non-combustible grade A ( A grade is the best fire rate according the standard), and installed on the partition system of light steel structure keel, the fire limit reaches more than 3 hours.

What can Feifan offer for your architectural design Wall cladding project? Feifan wall panels including the UV Prepainted Wall Panel, high pressure laminated wall panel, aluminum wall panel, Aluminum Mgo Board , Cleanroom Wall Panels, Tunnel Wall Cladding , Exterior Wall Cladding, Weatherboard Cladding, fiber cement wall panel, no asbestos Fiber Calcium Silicate Board, Magnesium oxide board, short for MgO board; From the viewpoint of the available color, finish, coating or pattern, we provide you all Solid Color Wall Panel, marble stone color wall board, wood grain color wall paneling, fabric grain color wall cladding.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Feifan Building Materials Co., Ltd. is a most earliest factory in China to apply various architectural design onto the inorganic board and panels, such as Fiber Cement Board , no asbestos Fiber Reinforced Calcium Silicate Board, Magnesium Oxide Board which short for Mgo Board . The architectural surface coated with all solid color, marble stone color or pattern, wooden grain color or pattern, metallic colors. It is technically controlled and innovative in environmental protection. Feifan has passed the national ISO9001:2008 certification and has become a government-recommended brand. The certified green products have been widely recognized by people from China and global around.

Feifan Building Materials uses 100% non-asbestos Calcium Silicate Board or MgO sheet as the base core material, and special veneer is applied to the surface treatment to make it have excellent fire rate protection, durable, waterproof, moisture proof, not rot and termite proof. Absolutely the product is free of asbestos, no formaldehyde, nor benzene, and no harmful radioactive elements, to ensure the room or space with fresh and clean air, makes the living room, office, shopping mall or public area more comfortable.

Feifan wall board, wall panels, Wall Cladding has excellent good fire performance, does not burn in case of fire, does not burn at 800 °C, has no fire at 1200 °C, achieves the highest fire-proof rate and non-combustible grade A ( A grade is the best fire rate according the standard), and installed on the partition system of light steel structure keel, the fire limit reaches more than 3 hours.

What can Feifan offer for your architectural design Wall cladding project? Feifan wall panels including the UV Prepainted Wall Panel, high pressure laminated wall panel, aluminum wall panel, Aluminum Mgo Board , Cleanroom Wall Panels, Tunnel Wall Cladding , Exterior Wall Cladding, Weatherboard Cladding, fiber cement wall panel, no asbestos Fiber Calcium Silicate Board, Magnesium oxide board, short for MgO board; From the viewpoint of the available color, finish, coating or pattern, we provide you all Solid Color Wall Panel, marble stone color wall board, wood grain color wall paneling, fabric grain color wall cladding.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry